Top Re-do #2

I totally missed putting the tutorial together for this blouse.  I’m so sorry!  And I also linked to it but never put the pictures up on my blog.  Again, so sorry!  So without further delay……..

1

As you can hopefully see, the top has some pleating going on.  I just love the color of this top and was worried that I might not like adding the cream colored fabric to it, but I do like it very much.  The white bottom portion is a piece that I used from the bottom of this dress that I refashioned into my first new top re-do.

2

It was very easy to stitch along the hem line of the blue top when attaching the bottom portion to it.

3

The finished blouse from the front.

4

And from the back.

I would love to here what you think. Your comments are a blessing to me.

Until next time, have an awesomely blessed day!

SallyAnn

2 thoughts on “Top Re-do #2

Leave a Reply

