Green and Lace-Top #5

Well here is the newest project.  I had this pretty green top for a year and have worn it a couple of times but again, I sound like a broken record, I wanted it longer.  So I did the same process for this one that I did on this blouse.

I think this top turned out better than I expected.  I was very pleased with it and was able to get it done in a couple of hours and wear it that same day.  I will show you the steps without all the details in a fun little slideshow.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hope you enjoyed viewing this new top and if you have any questions about this project or any of my others I would love to hear from you.

Have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

