Three New Pairs Of Mittens In My Shop

 

20160914_172155picmonkey

Here is a look at the newest additions to my Etsy shop in the wool mittens section. This first pair are the same color all over.  Most of the ones I have in my shop have different colors. I love the ribbing on this pair.  And as always these are lined with warm, soft and cozy fleece. So if you look at my wool mittens and think, “Yeah they are very cute and I would love to own a pair, but I could never wear wool it’s too itchy/scratchy.” Then rest assured, the lining will keep the itchy/scratchy from touching your skin so all you feel is soft and warm.

Here is a look at the other two pairs.

20160914_172044picmonkey
Blue Floral 
20160914_171904picmonkey
Gray, Blue and Green

And I have many more in my shop with more being added soon, plus my fabric flower pins, so keep checking back.

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

