GMO’S

This is not my normal topic but I feel so strongly about the bad effects of GMO’S in our bodies that I had to share this informative video.

Click here to watch and learn from experts what negative effects they have on your body, your kid’s body, and everyone.

It broke my heart the other day.  I was in the grocery store looking at yogurt to find the flavor my son wanted when I asked my son out loud, “what are the ingredients?” Before he had an opportunity to answer this woman who was buying yogurt said, “if we worry about what is in our food we won’t eat anything.”

I can see how she would feel that way but there are things we can do to limit some of the worst ingredients we consume.  This video will give you steps that are doable in getting rid of them.

I hope this video helps you make informed decisions and until next time have a blessed day.

SallyAnn

Leave a Reply

